PV Dems Board Election Results

By Carol Moeller —

Nominating Committee members Mehran Moshfeghi (Chair), Fraser Perkins and Carrie Hart recruited the Slate of Officers and Standing Committee Chairs listed below for the 2023-2024 year.  Following the guidelines of our club bylaws, the slate they recruited was advertised to our members well within the timeline prior to the May meeting to give members a chance to nominate others.  No additional nominations were received.

Voting took place both in-person as well as virtually via Zoom, and the result was a unanimous endorsement of the slate. Members needed to have been a PV Democrats’ member since Feb 1, 2023 to have been eligible to vote.  After noting the absence of a Membership officer, Larry Donahue stepped up and volunteered.  Thank you, Larry!

President  Connie Sullivan
1st V.P. Carrie Hart
2nd V.P. Ann Nye
Recording Secretary Casey Crowe
Corresponding Secretary Ann Stahl
Treasurer Al Shadbourne
Parliamentarian Carol Moeller
Newsletter Editor Nancie Silver
Webmaster Reggie Jue
Publicity Allison Phillips
Hospitality Kathy Bradford
Activism Caryl Schwartz
LACDP Associate Member Jon Munoz


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.