Palos Verdes Democrats Board of Directors

Your Palos Verdes Democrats is managed by a volunteer board of directors.  The incoming board members for the 2023-2024 year were ratified at our June 2023 meeting and sworn in at our July 2023 Annual Picnic:

Board Position 2023-24 Board
President Connie Sullivan
1st Vice-President Rob Wynne
2nd Vice-President Ann Nye
Recording Secretary Casey Crowe
Corresponding Secretary Ann Stahl
Treasurer Al Shadbourne
Parliamentarian Carol Moeller
Membership Larry Donahue
Publicity Allison Phillips
Newsletter Editor Nancie Silver
Webmaster Reggie Jue
LACDP Associate Jon Munoz
Hospitality Kathy Bradford
Activism Caryl Schwartz
Immediate Past President Kathy Bradford