Delegates Elected to the California State Democratic Party

Delegates represent you during the CA state convention to finalize the party platform, determine endorsement, set policy and elect party officers. The election for this term was held on January 27 at Hesse Park in Rancho Palos Verdes. 635 votes were cast and 46 new Democrats were registered. These are great turnout numbers! Tony Hale was elected to be the Executive Board Representative, and the elected delegates are shown in the table. Congratulations to everyone who participated in our Democratic party!

Female Male
Sara H. Deen DDS
Amy Howorth
Katharine Nyhus
Lori Ketkar
Susan Goodlerner MD
Diane Wallace
Maggie Bove-LaMonica
Tony Hale
Reggie Jue
Wayne Mogilefsky
Doug Bender
Mark E. Henderson
Jimmy Gow
Ben Tarzynski

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.