Final List of Elected Delegates to the CA Democratic State Convention for the 66th AD

The 66th Assembly District State Delegate Election Meeting was held on Saturday, 1/7/2017 at the Torrance Airport. A large turnout was anticipated, and, in spite of threatening weather, a large number of Democrats showed up and voted. Each voter was allowed to select 14 candidates, and the top 7 male and top 7 female candidates were named winners.

The final results are as follows:

Female Delegates Male Delegates
Audrey Wong Tony Hale
Margie Hoyt Brian Carolus
Stephanie Solomon Brian Hitchcock
Barbara Epstein Jimmy Gow
Margaret Bove Sam Liu
Catherine Familathe Mark Harrison
Amy Howorth Jeffrey Duclos

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.